## Cornwall Community Governance Review Menheniot Working Group

Established 21 March 2019

The group is set up to to examine the proposals and agree a response those proposals from Liskeard Town Council that changes should be made to our adjacent boundaries.

Membership will include Menheniot parish councillors and residents of the parish. Current parish council membership is: Cllrs Jerry Tucker; Eve Easterbrook; Nathan Pearce; Tony Clarke; Will Sneyd. Management of the group will be the responsibility of the council chair Jerry Tucker, who will deliver progress reports to the parish council at their monthly public meeting. Meetings of the group and its volunteers will take place on an 'as required' basis without formal notice.

The group will be administered by the parish clerk who can be contacted on <a href="mailto:clerk@menheniotparishcouncil.co.uk">clerk@menheniotparishcouncil.co.uk</a>

10 April 2019