Tencreek Development Menheniot Working Group

Established 17 February 2022

The group is set up to to examine the proposals and agree a response those proposals from DHA Planning, Wainhomes and other parties related to the development at site at Tencreek Farm.

Membership will be drawn from Menheniot parish councillors and the Parish Clerk. Current parish council membership is: Cllrs Jerry Tucker; Eve Easterbrook; Adrian Cole and Sean Smith.

Management of the group will be the responsibility of the council chair Jerry Tucker, who will deliver progress reports to the parish council at their monthly public meeting. Meetings of the group and its volunteers will take place on an 'as required' basis without formal notice.

The group will be administered by the parish clerk who can be contacted on clerk@menheniotparishcouncil.co.uk

17 February 2022